Water
Bon Aqua Silver Packaged Drinking Water
Silver
- Added sugar
- Not stated per 500 mlNot stated per 100 ml
- Caffeine
- Not stated per 500 mlNot stated per 100 ml
- Energy
- 0 kcal per 500 ml0 kcal per 100 ml
Maldives packaged-drink database
A label-first directory for comparing the cans, bottles and cartons found around Maldives—with an automatic nutrition-profile ranking whose method and missing data stay visible.
Automatically recalculated at every build
Lower 2023 beverage-profile scores rank first. Plain water receives the method’s dedicated A grade.
1 record is awaiting required label data and excluded from rank positions.
Showing 4 drinks
Water
Silver
Tea and coffee drinks
Waykup Cafe Latte
Juice and fruit drinks
Mixed Fruit Drink
Energy drinks
Original — variant name to be confirmed
No drink matches that search yet.
Try the brand, barcode, distributor or a shorter word.
Your choices, side by side
Values are compared per 100 ml for fairness. “Best” highlights the lowest listed amount; that is not always the medically appropriate choice for every person.
| Measure | Bon Aqua Silver Packaged Drinking Water | Greenday Waykup Cafe Latte Cold Coffee | PRAN Fruit Cocktail Premium | XL Energy Drink |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nutrition profile | #1 · grade A | Not ranked — label data missing | #3 · grade E | #2 · grade E |
| Total sugar | Not stated | Not stated | 12 g | 10.8 g |
| Energy | 0 kcal | 44.6 kcal | 52 kcal | 46 kcal |
| Saturated fat | Not stated | 0.8 g | 0 g | Not stated |
| Sodium | Not stated | 18 mg | 0 mg | 100 mg |
| Caffeine | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 32 mg |
| Package | 500 ml | 280 ml | 250 ml | 250 ml |
Choose at least two drinks.
Built with help
This directory grows because people stop, read the tiny print, make careful notes and share what they find. Thank you for helping make everyday choices clearer for everyone in Maldives.
How ranking works
The overall order uses the updated 2023 Nutri-Score beverage algorithm: negative points for energy, total sugar, saturated fat, salt and non-nutritive sweeteners, minus positive points for protein, fibre and fruit, vegetables and legumes.
Plain water receives A. Other drinks receive B–E from their calculated score. Lower scores rank first across this directory; tied scores share a position. Every new complete JSON record triggers a fresh calculation at build time.
No overall position appears unless the label supplies total sugar, energy, saturated fat, salt or sodium, protein and fibre, and the ingredients review records sweeteners and the fruit/vegetable/legume percentage. Missing values are never entered as zero.
Calculated score = energy points + total-sugar points + saturated-fat points + salt points + 4 points when non-nutritive sweeteners are present − protein points − fibre points − fruit/vegetable/legume points.
Grades for drinks: plain water = A; score 2 or less = B; 3–6 = C; 7–9 = D; 10 or more = E. A lower score ranks ahead of a higher score.
Per-100 ml point thresholds: energy (kJ) 30, 90, 150, 210, 240, 270, 300, 330, 360, 390; total sugar (g) 0.5, 2, 3.5, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11; saturated fat (g) 1 through 10; salt (g) 0.2 through 4 in 0.2 steps; protein (g) 1.2, 1.5, 1.8, 2.1, 2.4, 2.7, 3; fibre (g) 3, 4.1, 5.2, 6.3, 7.4; fruit, vegetables and legumes (%) 40, 40, 60, 60, 80, 80. One point is added for every threshold exceeded.
This is Raajje Solutions’ calculation from transcribed labels, not a grade printed by the manufacturer or assigned by a Maldivian health authority. Nutri-Score describes overall nutritional composition; it does not assess caffeine safety, allergies, processing, portion habits or individual medical needs. Caffeine therefore remains visible as a separate comparison.
Reference points:Santé publique France’s Nutri-Score explanation,2023 beverage algorithm report,WHO guidance on free sugars, andEFSA’s caffeine overview.